Re: Introduce yourself, you bastard!!!

Post by devnulljp »

yuk yuk yuk yuk!
Dear Bongo, No.
Good deals with all these guys
xeper

Post by xeper »

I'll have a go, even though I have a few posts here already.

My name is Roy, I live in Norway. My english is pretty shitty, so go easy on me. :)
I'm 23 years old, and I started playing guitar pretty late in my life, was probably 16 og 17.
I've just recently been able to afford the gear I want, most of my "career" I've been playing on a Roland Cube and some shitty guitars.
Now I have a Gibson Les Paul R8, a Tiny Terror, a few stompboxes, including three DAMs(Fuzzrong, Meathead and a Sonic Titan). Oh yea, and I just bought a Strat. Now I'm looking for a new amp.
I listen to all sorts of music, but I guess mostly stoner, sludge stuff.
Well, that's me, can't think of much else to say. :)
skybone

Post by skybone »

Hi, I'm Muzz and I'm a fuzz addict... :dance: :fu:
Doctor X

Post by Doctor X »

My name is Chris, I'm 32 and live in Brighton. My profile name lies - I am not a doctor. I am instead fairly poor so do not have a large array of DAM pedals to interest you all with. I'd love to be able to join in with the ebay auctions but I'm just too slow, man! I am, however, on drag'n'fly list 2 so will hopefully be feeling the love some time this year.

Guitar-wise I've got a Gibson '58 VOS Les Paul, a Gibson SG Special (30th birthday present from my lovely girlfriend, Ellie) and a Fender Strat.

Amps are a Mesa Lonestar Classic, which I've switched the 6L6's for 6V6's on. Also got a Sheldon TT3-R.

Pedals I've got are a Teese Picture Wah, Whammy, Dice Works Muff Diver, HBE Power Screamer, Fulltone Deja Vibe, Small Stone, Keeley TR-2, Mojo Hand Analog Filter (DOD 440 clone), MXR Carbon Copy, Carl Martin Delayla XL and Boss RC-2.
Last edited by Doctor X on Thu Feb 26, 2009 7:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
starlingbrothers

Post by starlingbrothers »